Views

Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Wednesday, 14 December, 2011

Ruth Maxey reflects on going on tour with fresh expressions.

Wednesday, 7 December, 2011

Sue Sheriff has got the Divine Divas - now she wants the men!

Thursday, 1 December, 2011

Mark Rodel asks whether he's part of a beautiful failure.

Wednesday, 23 November, 2011

Phyllis Tickle explains what the Great Emergence is, and how it gives rise to the best of times and the worst of times.

Wednesday, 16 November, 2011

Beth Tash discusses new adventures in Leeds.

Wednesday, 9 November, 2011

Will Cookson wonders whether he is ministering in Babylon.

Wednesday, 2 November, 2011

Tim Carter wonders how we reach hearts.

Tuesday, 25 October, 2011

Matt Stone asks for patience and prayer for a 'messy' vision.

Tuesday, 18 October, 2011

Simon Sutcliffe explores a 'quick response' to the gospel in Hanley.

Wednesday, 12 October, 2011

Norman Ivison explores the power of words.

Tuesday, 4 October, 2011

Richard Higginbottom is wrestling on the frontline of ministry.

Wednesday, 28 September, 2011

Paul Bradbury asks what the true language of incarnational mission is.