Views

Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 22 July, 2013

Andrew Vertigan discusses the re-igniting of The Salvation Army's original pioneering spirit.

Friday, 5 July, 2013

Jo Cox explores what makes us tick.

Monday, 24 June, 2013

John Drane explores a new spiritual vision for Scotland.

Friday, 14 June, 2013

Kim Hartshorne uncovers what is hidden.

Thursday, 30 May, 2013

James Karran explores why leaders need to be 'outsiders' in their own community.

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Beth Keith considers 'being' church for the missing generation.

Monday, 29 April, 2013

Tim Thornton discusses how we shape vicars.

Monday, 29 April, 2013 On Demand clip

Andrew Roberts discusses what we can learn from the origins of the Methodist Church's circuit system.

Monday, 8 April, 2013

Michael King asks what's in a name.

Monday, 25 March, 2013

Kris Beckert wonders whether we need a wider range of cookie cutters.

Monday, 18 March, 2013 On Demand clip

Mark Broomhead discusses Ordained Pioneer Ministry in the Church of England.

Monday, 11 March, 2013

Nick Baines explores abiding in the 'old, new and being renewed'.