Views

Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 6 January, 2014

Will Cookson discusses being in the spotlight of statistics.

Monday, 23 December, 2013

Rich Tweedy asks what time it is.

Monday, 9 December, 2013

Andrew Roberts reflects on a visit to Zac's Place in Swansea.

Monday, 25 November, 2013

Jennie Appleby discusses joining the marginalised.

Monday, 11 November, 2013

Daniel Manastireanu asks what is at the heart of innovation.

Monday, 28 October, 2013

Mike Redshaw reflects on the importance of building relationships as a permission-giver.

Monday, 28 October, 2013 On Demand clip

John Drane asks what the missional challenge is for Scotland.

Monday, 14 October, 2013

Tim Nash wonders what makes Christian church different to atheist church.

Monday, 14 October, 2013 On Demand clip

Fuzz Kitto, Church and Mission Consultant, wonders whether fresh expressions can keep above and below the radar.

Monday, 30 September, 2013

Gannon Sims looks at why incarnation has no substitute.

Monday, 16 September, 2013

Robert Harrison reflects on intuitive liturgy at The Garden Centre.

Tuesday, 3 September, 2013

John Day askes whether we're brave enough to be 'sent to the edge'.