Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 4 January, 2010

Phil Potter explores the importance of the words we use.

Tuesday, 29 December, 2009

Cid Latty explains why he wants to fail forward in 2010.

Monday, 21 December, 2009

Mark Rodel describes The Sunday Sanctuary.

Monday, 14 December, 2009

Robert Harrison reflects on Jesus dismissing the crowds.

Monday, 7 December, 2009

Lucy Moore puts on her woman-coloured spectacles.

Monday, 30 November, 2009

Martin Keenan goes to maturity and beyond.

Monday, 23 November, 2009

Jonny Baker seeks a way forward for selecting and training pioneers.

Monday, 16 November, 2009

Desmond Tutu explains why God is partial to young people.

Monday, 9 November, 2009

Michael Johnson looks at life through a lens.

Tuesday, 3 November, 2009

Simon Goddard asks whether the Church is facing a crisis of commitment.

Monday, 26 October, 2009

Cris Acher reflects on inclusivity and fresh expressions.

Monday, 19 October, 2009

George Lings reflects on tent making and pioneer ministers.