Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Sunday, 28 March, 2010

Jackie Bellfield asks what the relationship between membership and discipleship is.

Monday, 22 March, 2010

Michael Volland states that new times call for new ways of being church.

Monday, 15 March, 2010

Tony Cant warns not to lose sight of the wood for the trees.

Monday, 8 March, 2010

Will Sudworth reflects on how the mighty fall - and why some churches never give in.

Monday, 1 March, 2010

Caroline Holt explains why a fresh expression is not a cheap and cheerful option.

Monday, 22 February, 2010

John Maher tells us the hardest thing he's done in ministry.

Monday, 15 February, 2010

Mark Berry asks how deep we are willing to go.

Monday, 8 February, 2010

Jeff Reynolds cries 'help, we do not know where this is going!'

Monday, 1 February, 2010

Ben Edson explores how to manage provisionality in a fresh expression.

Monday, 25 January, 2010

Klynn and Susan Alibocus wonder where the rural fresh expressions pioneers are.

Monday, 18 January, 2010

Nick Brotherwood cautions against a fresh expression of amnesia.

Monday, 11 January, 2010

David Muir wants to know where all the transition churches are.