Latest

RSSBelow you can find our latest news, as well as a variety of views from practitioners, leaders and others. You can also search our views and stories by the contributing voices and authors.

For our latest stories, please visit our stories section.

If you are a journalist, please visit our media section for detailed information.

Monday, 16 June, 2014

Phil Potter celebrates the mixed economy church.

Monday, 9 June, 2014

Michael Moynagh asks why the church is flying with only one wing.

Tuesday, 3 June, 2014

David McCarthy challenges reservations about fresh expressions of church.

Monday, 19 May, 2014

Phil Potter prepares to re-imagine.

Thursday, 15 May, 2014

Fresh expressions of church in Scarborough Deanery are preparing for the summer season.

Thursday, 1 May, 2014 On Demand clip

Martyn Atkins discusses the future for the fresh expressions movement.

Wednesday, 30 April, 2014

Kim Hartshorne asks whether we offer a 'plausible structure' to others.

Tuesday, 22 April, 2014

Graham Cray looks back on the growth of the fresh expressions movement - and forward to the continuing journey.

Monday, 14 April, 2014

Stephen Lindridge sings a 'New Song' for a new church.

Thursday, 3 April, 2014

Archbishop Justin has licensed the Revd Canon Phil Potter as Archbishops' Missioner and Team Leader of Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 31 March, 2014 On Demand clip

David McCarthy, Church of Scotland Fresh Expressions Development Worker, shares the challenges facing the Church of Scotland.

Monday, 31 March, 2014

Dan Carlton thinks new thoughts and dreams new dreams.