Latest

RSSBelow you can find our latest news, as well as a variety of views from practitioners, leaders and others. You can also search our views and stories by the contributing voices and authors.

For our latest stories, please visit our stories section.

If you are a journalist, please visit our media section for detailed information.

Thursday, 23 April, 2015

The Church of England announce the appointment of David Male as National Adviser for Pioneer Ministry.

Wednesday, 22 April, 2015

David Cundill has been welcomed to the Diocese of Lichfield as the new Deputy Director of Mission. 

Monday, 20 April, 2015

Pete Atkins identifies important principles for mission engagement in rural areas.

Thursday, 9 April, 2015

The Archbishop of York, Dr John Sentamu, commends fresh expressions of church.

Tuesday, 24 March, 2015

Individuals, Circuits and Districts within the Methodist Church keen to explore this pioneer ministry are now able to find out more in a new booklet, Called To Pioneer?

Friday, 20 March, 2015

Rev Graham Horsley has been named as the next Connexional Fresh Expressions Missioner for the Methodist Church.

Monday, 16 March, 2015

Andrew Vertigan shares his thoughts on the first year since The Salvation Army joined the Fresh Expressions partnership.

Monday, 2 March, 2015

Ric Stott asks whether we should be founding cities or building shrines.

Friday, 20 February, 2015

CMS Pioneer Leadership Training and Urban Life invite applicants for two short research projects.

Monday, 16 February, 2015

Chris Morton explains why there are signs of hope, even for churches that appear to be in terminal decline.

Monday, 16 February, 2015 On Demand clip

Phil Potter discusses the future of Fresh Expressions.

Friday, 13 February, 2015

The Diocese of Salisbury is continuing to develop its massively successful Ministry 4 Mission (M4M)initiative.